top of page
  • Writer's pictureICR

Meet your 2018-2019 Executive!

Welcome back to Alice MacDougall whom is taking on Vice President and to Gail Kruger for taking on Treasurer. We also have two new members at large: Katrina Hognerud and Ruby Hunter. Continuing on the board are Debbie Beach whom is president, Kathy Fines as Secretary/Membership, and Shannon Hunt as member at large.

Thank you to all for volunteering your time!

76 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page